Sunday, 18 March 2012

Group Members

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to our blog. We are 4 in group. First is our leader Muiz and the rest is Lin, Ayu and Nad. Below is our personal details.


My name: Mohd Muizzuddin bin Mohd Nor.
Age: 21 years old.
Place of birth: Kuala Rompin, Pahang.
Studies: I study at University Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) in Antrophology and Sosiology.
Favourite food: Nasi goreng ayam and something have chicken.
Favourite drink: Milo ais, teh tarik and caroot juice­­­­­­­
Favourite colour:  My favourite colour is black because  when i wear black clothes i felt confident and look tidy than other colour. Beside, i like black car and it have unique sign in my life.   
Hobby: Chating, holiday and playing game
Sport: Football. Because in football sport have many strategic to goal and i like this situation same in part of my life to be winner in anything strategic i do.
Ambition: i want to be a teacher.
About my family: My father’s name is Mohd Nor bin Idrus . He is 60 years old. He work his own. He like talk any new issue in everyday such as about politic,social,economy any many more with his friends at ‘Warung Pak Mail’. For me, i have so very happy because have father like him,give me any information about anything in the world such as Tsunami. My mother’s name is Khamsiah binti Junin. She is 59 years old. She is housewife. She like cooking and make house like tidy and that’s why she like buy anything look nice to arrange in hall house. I have 6 sibling and i is youngest daughter in my family.
 I always believe someone can  be a winner in their life if they have many strategic to solve any problem in life.......

2) Lin

Assalamualaikum and hello everyone. My name is Shahnurhazlim Binti Mastas. Just call me Lin. I am 27 years old. I’m taking Degree in Media Communication at Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM). Currently live at Putrajaya. I came from Kedah. I am married with one daughter. My daughter age is 7 months.  Im so happy and very thankful to the God because at this age my life was perfect with a happy marriage, having a job and also having my lovely daughter baby Nuha Amani. For your information, now i’m taking study leave for 3 years under Public Service Department (PSD). Why i’m continue my study? Its because I want to improve my life, my career for a better life and get the better position in my career and of course its all about life long learning. Like Malay word ‘ menuntut ilmu hingga ke negeri China’ and in Islam getting knowledge is jihad right? What ever it is, its all depends on individual on how to live their life. By the way, nice to know you guys..: )

3) Ayu


My name: Nor Sharina Edayu binti Khairuddin
Age: 21 years old
Place of Birth : Rompin, Pahang
Studies: I study at University Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) in Media Communication.
Favourite food: Nasi Goreng kampung is my usual food when i go to restaurant, in  western food i like   Pizza and something food have chocolate.
Favourite drink: Milo ais,caroot juice, and apple juice.
Favourite colour: My first colour, like Pink colour because it look cute,my second colour favourite is black colour because it look nice and my opinion when someone wear clothes black colour it look confident and tidy and lastly i like brown colour because it sign me like chocalate cake.
Sport: Netball, badminton and futsal
Hobby: Reading, colouring, and listening radio
Ambition: I want to be teacher and journalist.
Moral rule in my life is i always belief sucess have not become if someone can’t effort and All people dont judge book by this cover before read it..
About my family: My father’s name is Khairuddin bin Baharom. He is 47 years old. His occupation is soldier. He like exercise and everyday he will joging with his friend. he always give me advice in my study and do something soft skill in my life because it have many benefit when i want to get work. My mother’s name is Rohani binti Mamat. She is 45 years old. She is housewife. She like cooking and that’s why she always try to cook any new recipe to my family and her food is very delicious and tasty. I is only child in my family and we’re happy family..


 Hi...i want to introduce my self...

My name: Nur Fajratunadwa Binti Azman
Age: 20 years old.
Place of birth: Pasir Gudang, Johor
Studies: I study at University Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) in media communication.
Favourite food: mee rebus
Favourite drink: watermelon juice
Favourite colour: My favourite colour is yellow because yellow make me feel happiness like sunflower.
Hobby: reading a novels and travelling
Sport: tennis.
Ambition: i want to be a tv personality.
About my family: i have 4 siblings. i love my family.
for me "nothing is impossible"...:)


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. This comment has been removed by the author.